Skip to content

Can a disabled monitoring station be restored?

Posted on September 18, 2023

💡 After disabling any monitoring station, users can Restore or Remove.

Steps to disable and restore the monitoring station:

Step 1: User goes to menu Configuration → choose Monitoring station → search and select the station to be disabled.

Step 2: Choose Disable.

Step 3: Press the icon and select Restore

Get started with iLotusLand today

Consulting on solutions to monitor and manage environmental monitoring data easily and effectively.